PATRON - G. Sim (Gordon), 027 471-5614
PRESIDENT - P. Conlon (Phil),  022 430-1623
IMM PAST PRES - J. Beattie (John),  027 333-7844
CAPTAIN - K. McCabe (Kevin), 021 298-7046
DEPUTY CAPTAIN - M. Nyhon (Murray)  027 445 4717
SECRETARY - L. Brent (Laurel), 027 210-6417
TREASURER - K. Jones (Ken),  (03) 489-5619

J Bisset  (Jeff ) - South Otago
A. Finlay (Alan) - North Otago
K. Hurley (Kevin) - Central Otago
R. Clough (Ross) - Metro


Documents for downloading:

Otago Eagles Young Golfer for 2019 is Sumin Kang - Wakatipu Junior Golf Club

IMG 1427

        Bob Brent presenting trophy to Sumin Kang

Otago Junior Coaching

Saint Clair Golf Club - home of the Otago Eagles

Click on the images to enlarge:

15th Sign
Eddie B New life member
LW gets certificate
Murray H wins at HYAGM
StClairGC 15thHole
StClairGC 15thSignpost
StClairGC 5thFairway 4thGreen
StClairGC 8thGreenFairway
StClairGC clubhouse
fresh choice
warren J wins

Otago Eagles Junior Golf

Click on the images to enlarge:


Eagles Golfing Society of New Zealand Inc

Contact details
Eagles Golfing Society of New Zealand:

Judith Capstick - National Secretary
54 Kowhai Place, Kaiaua,
RD3 Pokeno 2473
phone: 021 171-2875

Member Login/Logout