The Hawke's Bay 2019 Committee

(l to r) Back row: Peter Scott, Murray Willis, Phil Harris, David Lawrence
Front Row: Craig Wedd, John McHardy, Jamie MacLeod, Allen Connor, Don Davidson, Arthur Locke. Absent: Mac White

2019 HB Officers

Officers for 2020

PATRON- D.A. Davidson (Don)
PRESIDENT- M.W. Willis (Murray), phone: 06 833-7611
VICE PRESIDENT- W.P. Scott (Peter), phone: 021 274-9083
IMM PAST PRES - A.M.Connor (Allen), phone 027 624-7287
SEC/TREAS- J.W. MacLeod (Jamie), phone: 027 292-9909 Email:
REVIEWER – A. Locke (Arthur)
J. McHardy (John)
P. Harris (Phil)
C. Wedd (Craig)
D. Lawrence (David
M. White (Mac)


HB Eagles Pongaroa GC

Hawke's Bay Eagles at Pongaroa

Eagles Golfing Society of New Zealand Inc

Contact details
Eagles Golfing Society of New Zealand:

Judith Capstick - National Secretary
54 Kowhai Place, Kaiaua,
RD3 Pokeno 2473
phone: 021 171-2875

Member Login/Logout