Skip to main content

Member Login

Membership Status

You don't have any active subscription

Access your Handicap, scores, tee booking, and more.


Wellington Society Junior Golfer of the Year

The Wellington Eagles Junior Golfer of the Year

The Wellington Eagles Junior Golfer of the Year Salver is presented to the young golfer who is:

  • under 17 Years of age as at 30th September of that year,
  • must be a NZ Citizen,
  • and have achieved a high level of performance in golf and accademically.

The Salver can be awarded individually or jointly.

1990 Lisa Aldridge
1991 Stephen Scahill
1992 Michael Campbell
1993 Lynette Brooky
1994 Mark Brown
1995 Martin Pettigrew
1996 Richard Hislop
1997 Reon Sayer
1998 Reon Sayer
1999 Gareth Paddison
2000 Martin Webber
2001 Sarah Nicholson
2002 Amy Smith
2003 Bradley Isles
2004 Richard Pegg
2005 Peter Spearman-Burn
2006 Andrew Green
2007 Perry Hayman
2008 Andrew Green
2009 Julianne Alvarez
2010 Julianne Alvarez Brayden Mazey
2011 Te Rongopai Clay
2012 Julianne Alvarez Brayden Mazey
2013 Gabrielle Palado Daniel Hillier
2014 Gabrielle Palado Daniel Hillier
2015 Erika Cui Cooper Wattam
2016 Darae Chung
2017 Darae Chung Trey Shedlock
2018 Darae Chung Jayden Ford
2019 Darae Chung Harry Ward
2020 Darae Chung Jayden Ford
 2021 Danika Lee Alec Prentice
2022   Riley Moy 
2023 Teisa Vaka Riley Moy